Oh Halloween, How I Love Thee…

My favorite time of year is Halloween time! The chill in the air, the changing of the leaves, getting to wear scarves, and Halloween. Pumpkins and costumes! Nothing pleases me more. So I’m gearing up for Halloween, getting some more ornaments and paintings stocked up in my store. As of the day of this post, there are only 84 days until Halloween!

halloween celebration 2012

pumpkin carver

clown cat

I made a new batch of ornaments this year, including a skellie bat cat!

skeleton bat cat

 Witches & Ghosts

 

Are you as excited as I am for Halloween? =)

Leave a Reply

